Random rantings and ravings about the Los Angeles Dodgers, written by a small consortium of rabid Dodger fans. With occasional comments on baseball, entertainment, pop culture, and life in general.
DODGERS 2, MARLINS 1
Dodgers' Spring Training record: 8-13-2
Does it count as two saves. I thought the rule was if you pitched 3 innings in a game and got the hold it qualified as a save. He also finished the game... so... am I wrong?
You mean a hold and a save? I don't think you can get both.
Post a Comment