Wednesday, October 30, 2013

List of Dodger Players Named Winners of 2013 Gold Glove Awards


Here are the non-Dodger winners:

POSAL winnerNL winner
CSalvador Perez, KCYadier Molina, STL
1BEric Hosmer, KCPaul Goldschmidt, ARI
2BDustin Pedroia, BOSBrandon Phillips, CIN
SSJ.J. Hardy, BALAndrelton Simmons, ATL
3BManny Machado, BALNolan Arenado, COL
LFAlex Gordon, KCCarlos Gonzalez, COL
CFAdam Jones, BALCarlos Gomez, MIL
RFShane Victorino, BOSGerardo Parra, ARI
PR.A. Dickey, TORAdam Wainwright, STL


Hideo Nomo said...

I LOLed.

Fred's Brim said...

Arenado's a rookie for chrissakes! fuck that

rbnlaw said...

So, one wins a Golden Glove for his home-run hitting and strikeout prowess?

Well done, Herr Goldschmidt.

Hideo Nomo said...

They will rename it the Goldy Glove and I will vomit.

BJ Killeen said...

It's the same story. Everyone hatin on the Dodgers. Fuck em all.

Dusty Baker said...

It's unconscionable that Uribe didn't win.

There, I said it.

rbnlaw said...

Inconceivable that we are upset over Uribe being shunned compared to our DFA feelings of less than a year ago.

Baseball is a funny little bitch.